Friday, May 9, 2008

The New New Team

The new DSAC co-chairs for 2008-09 are:

  • Lindsay Brehm
  • Rebecca Libby
  • Samuel Rozas
  • Nelson Santhosh
  • Jennifer Varela
  • Fiteh Zegeye

We are in the middle of transitioning responsibilities and are really excited to be taking over from what was a diverse and incredibly dynamic team.

Here’s to a fantastic new year and building on all the good work done in 2007-08!