Saturday, March 17, 2007

New DSAC Co-Chairs

Our blog has been quiet as we have been busy finishing up with Round 2 applications and winter quarter finals. Before we head out for spring break (with destinations like Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Florida, etc.), we want to announce the people who will be taking over for us soon. Congratulations to the new DSAC Co-Chairs:
  • Victor Burga
  • Martina Dimova
  • Teresa Erickson
  • Denise Jaeschke
  • Natalie Nussenbaum
  • Saurabh Sharma
  • Sabrina Thong
We'll begin transitioning our jobs shortly after spring break. Stay tuned for new voices here at the DSAC blog!

Want to discuss this topic some more? Head on over to the Chicago GSB Discussion Forums